Feed Me (2)

for violeteyedcat: kitchens and food (seasons 3-4)

4 thoughts on “Feed Me (2)

  1. I applaud the presence of fresh produce/made from scratch goods – the boys don’t need to get scurvy on top of everything else. Also, the shots in this set seem more color saturated – I’m trying to look at the list of directors for these two seasons to see and trends, but am not finding anything immediately.

    Like

    1. One of the reasons for the color-shift is the change from film to digital.

      …too bad I can’t find any of the articles I’ve read discussing it. Um. Sorry? But I’m 99% certain I’m not making that up.

      Like

Leave a Reply

